Fault of your shining smile

I don’t know what to do
I dont know what to think
All that’s on my mind
Is about you now
I just can’t let it go
I want to be always with you

Chorus:
But it’s so hard to be your friend
When all I’m thinking
Is how to make you notice
What I feel inside
And I just can’t focus right
It’s all fault of your shining smile

And I hate this
Cuz I’m losing my self control
And once again I just can’t let you go
And once again I’m lost in your eyes
And you are once again, making my mind go blank
I forgot my name, and all I was about to say

*Chorus:
Because it’s so hard to be your friend
When all I’m thinking
Is how to make you notice
What I feel inside
And I just can’t focus right
It’s all fault of your shining smile

I know you have something
I just can’t decode
Is a power in your smile
That got me on my toes
And makes my head spin around
You got me saying once again…

 

Chorus:
But it’s so hard to be your friend
When all I’m thinking
Is how to make you notice
What I feel inside
And I just can’t focus right
It’s all fault of your dazzling smile.

 

by: Rose.

Wrote this like 4 years ago. A friend of mine took the lyrics & added the music to it…and another friend of hers made a video for the song…If you’re interested here it’s…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKgir8RZIug

Leave a Reply

