Aside

At any cost…

And here i am…

Talking alone…

Talking to myself…

Again and again…

Because you won’t pay attention to me…

No matter how bad i try…

because you’ll only ignore me…

Everytime…

Crap!

This is what i do…

This is what i always do…

That’s why i write…

That’s why i’m writing tonight…

because i need to get rid of this…

Yes, i need to let this out…

To feel heard…

Even though there’s no sound.

Needing to communicate…

With this paper…

With this lame…

Lame… hole

Emptiness…

around every word.

But I just can’t give up.

I keep on…

Talk.

Write.

Cry.

And laugh.

Because

I

Am

In

Love.

And that’s what love

Does to you.

It gives you hope.

At any cost.

Leave a Reply

