Historias… // Stories…

¡Hola!

La mejor parte de mi día de hoy fue una conversación súper tonta con ¡mi querida Ruth! quiero decir que ella es lo máximo, de verdad que lo mejor que me pudo haber pasado en el 2013 fue haber visto clases de CTT de Italiano (La mejor materia de la vida con el mejor profe <3) con ella…

Es gracioso porque son cosas sencillas, tontas, que me pasan por la mente, que tal vez no deberían salir de mi mente, pero es que es LA VIDA… y la vida es para compartirla, por eso debe ser que siento esa necesidad de contarle a alguien esas tonterías que me pasan y que me hacen pensar más tonterías todavía. Soy muy feliz sabiendo que puedo compartir mi vida con personas maravillosas como mi amiga Ruth, que está siempre dispuesta a escuchar mis locuras, mis confesiones, mis pensamientos descabellados y mis conclusiones irracionales. Espero que nunca se canse de mí porque no sé que voy a hacer con mi vida, con mis historias tontas si no se las puedo contar a ella jajaja… No tiene el mismo efecto venir a desahogarme en el blog.

Ella se ríe, me contesta, me aconseja, me regaña, me apoya, en cambio esto es sólo… yo, dejando grabado en este “papel” cibernético mis memorias. Ambas cosas son importantes, me parece, pero obviamente una es mejor que la otra jajaja…

¡Gracias a todos los que me dejan comentarios! son lo más parecido a las respuestas de mi amiga jajaja

-Rose

_______________________________________________

Hello!

The best part of today was definitely the super silly conversation I just had with my lovely friend Ruth! I mean, she’s the best.

Actually the best thing that happened to me last year was having the Italian CTT class (the best class with the best teacher <3) with her.

It’s funny because I told her so many, silly, ordinary things that go through my mind, that should probably never come out of my mind but…It’s LIFE, and life is meant to be shared, that must be why I feel that crazy impulse of telling somebody about these silly things that happen to me and make me think even sillier things. I’m really happy knowing that I get to share my life with such amazing people as my friend Ruth! She’s always willing to listen to my crazy stuff, my confessions, my irrational thoughts and my sometimes absurd, sometimes dramatic conclusions. I really hope she never gets tired of me or I don’t know what I’ll do with my life, with all my silly stories if I can’t tell her about them… It’s just not the same to come to the blog and “let it all out” in here…

She laughs, she replies to me, she answers my questions, she gives me advices and supports me, while this, the blog, is only me trying to leave a record of my memories in this “cyber paper”. I think both things are important, the one on one interaction and the keeping a blog with my daily thoughts, ideas, or just random stuff. Obviously one is better than the other hahaha…

And to all of you leaving comments in my posts… ¡Thank you so much! you give life to this “silent cyber paper”.

-Rose

One thought on “Historias… // Stories…

Leave a Reply

