Dreaming is living just when you wake up and make it come true. / Soñar es vivir sólo cuando te despiertas y los haces realidad…

Cuz when you start dreaming you can’t stop

You can’t let anything slow you down

You gotta keep going

Fighting

Screaming

Never giving up

Always standing when you fall

Even when you get hit by the

Amazing power of the sea

You gotta keep on moving

Cuz it is here, pushing you down and down again

Just to see you rise, to see you try it again.

It’s not easy, but nothing ever worth it

was.

But tonight I just wanna fall

I wanna try it one more time,

No matter what,

I don’t wanna stop

Fighting, standing up,

I wanna scream, loud, as loud as this passion

Hitting in my chest.

I don’t wanna stay and stare

I wanna act & get.

Get the chance of my life…

The chance we are all given,

The chance of living.

Cuz I never felt so alive

As back then,

Every time I’m there

Making it come true

Not just talking but acting,

taking the challenge,

Breaking it.

My legs, moving

my heart, beating

my head, screaming,

Everything for the means

Of dreaming, creating,

Living.

Cuz if you are not broken

You were never alive,

Not enough.

It’s not about never being afraid,

But making that fear the source of energy

That would push you to

Wake up from the dream

And make it come true

Right in front of your eyes

And not by someone else’s hands.

That energy you feel

When you’re about to win it all,

Or lose it all, to start again

Whatever it is…never give up!

When you start dreaming

You can’t stop…

Until the dream is up…

Becoming reality

For you and

For the world to know

That you are capable of that

And so much more.

-Rose

__________________________________________

y para mis lectores en español…lo siento pero el post pasado es sólo en español así que esta vez les tocaba a sólo los que leen en inglés…así estamos a mano… 😉

¡Los quiero!

One thought on “Dreaming is living just when you wake up and make it come true. / Soñar es vivir sólo cuando te despiertas y los haces realidad…

Leave a Reply

